The National Flag of WalesThe South Wales Junior Cricket League

Producing Test and County Cricketers since 1973

                Affiliated to: Cricket Wales

Our League Logo

Home Page
League Officials
Chairman's Address
League News
League Rules
Fixtures 2016
Results 2015
League Tables 2016
League Tables 2015
League Finals 2014
League Finals 2015
Club Contacts
Links to other sites
Australia Tour 1998
Barbados Tour 2009
County Cricketers
Rep Matches
Coaching Tips
Ways of getting out
Cricket Terms
Did you know?
Roll of Honour
Members Area
Contact Us
Glamorgan Fixtures 2016
Secretary's Report 2015


League Officials

President: Russell Davies, LLB, Gorseinon C.C.

horizontal rule


Ian Murphy, Esq

12 Heol Cae Copyn, Loughor, SWANSEA, SA4 6SF

Tel: 01792-892531 (H) 07767-843575

horizontal rule

Vice Chairman:

Ben Roberts, Esq

42 Caecerrig Road, Pontarddulais, SWANSEA SA4 8PE

Tel: 01792-885348 (H) 07973-840070 (M)

horizontal rule

Honorary Secretary: John Davies, Esq.,

8 Llethri Road, Felinfoel, LLANELLI, Carmarthenshire SA14 8HT

Tel: 01554 - 778951 (Home) Tel: 01554 - 776850 (Work) Tel: 07821-193890 (Mobile)

horizontal rule

Honorary Assistant Secretary:

Matthew Griffiths, Esq

6 Cory Street, Sketty, Swansea SA2 9AW

Tel: 07876-053159 E-Mail:

horizontal rule

Brin John

Honorary Treasurer: Brinley John, Esq.,

51 Maes Road, Llangennech, LLANELLI, Carmarthenshire SA14 8UH

Tel: 01554-820809

horizontal rule

Honorary: Auditor: Eric Lewis, Esq., Llangennech

horizontal rule

Life Members: Brinley John, Esq., Llangennech,  D. Clive Thomas, Esq., Clydach, Ieuan Hughes, Esq., Morriston, Eric Lewis, Esq., Llangennech, Roy Williams, Esq., Skewen, Brian Crockett, Esq., Cwmafon, Colin Davies, Esq., BSC Port Talbot, and John Davies, Es., Felinfoel

horizontal rule

  Committee Members:

See details of Past League Officials down the years

Go To Top of Page

© John Davies 2002 - 2014

This website was designed, and is maintained by John Davies 

JD 2002-2015       E-mail: