The National Flag of WalesThe South Wales Junior Cricket League

Producing Test and County Cricketers since 1973

                Affiliated to: Cricket Wales

Our League Logo

Home Page
League Officials
Chairman's Address
League News
League Rules
Fixtures 2016
Results 2015
League Tables 2016
League Tables 2015
League Finals 2014
League Finals 2015
Club Contacts
Links to other sites
Australia Tour 1998
Barbados Tour 2009
County Cricketers
Rep Matches
Coaching Tips
Ways of getting out
Cricket Terms
Did you know?
Roll of Honour
Members Area
Contact Us
Glamorgan Fixtures 2016
Secretary's Report 2015



Photographs of Winners & Losers during the finals week 2002

Felinfoel Under 12's
Felinfoel C.C.
Under 12's League Winners
Pontarddulais C.C. Under 14's
Pontarddulais C.C.
Under 14's Cup Winners
Pontarddulais C.C. Under 15's
Pontarddulais C.C.
Under 15's Cup Winners
Llanelli C.C. Under 13's
Llanelli C.C.
Under 13's Cup Winners
Porthcawl C.C. Under 14's
Porthcawl C.C.
Under 14's League Winners
Pontarddulais C.C. Under 16's
Pontarddulais C.C.
Under 16's League Winners
Aberdare C.C. Under 14's
Aberdare C.C.
Under 14's League Runners-Up
Swansea C.C. Under 13's
Swansea C.C.
Under 13's Cup Runners-Up
Dafen C.C. Under 15's
Dafen C.C.
Under 15's Cup Runners-Up

To see a larger version of the photograph just click on the picture

To see photographs from the 2003 finals click here


This website was designed, and is maintained by John Davies 

JD 2002-2015       E-mail: